ABOUT US

 
 

Our Leadership Team

IMG_0595
 

Kevin Myers

Senior Pastor

kevin@hpbctexrakana.com

IMG_0592TBD

Worship Leader

music@hpbctexarkana.com

Shelby

Shelby Cox

Student Director

shelby@hpbctexarkana.com

Leah

Leah McMunn

Childrens Director

leah@hpbctexarkana.com

Ashley

Ashley House

Preschool Director

ashley@hpbctexarkana.com

Valerie

Valerie Mills

Church Secretary

Valerie@hpbctexarkana.com

 

Rose Kesterson

Church Receptionist

rose@hpbctexarkana.com

 

Tatiana

Tatiana Sanders

Custodian

tatiana@hpbctexarkana.com

John

John Resecker

Facilities Manager

john@hpbctexarkana.com

facebook     google-plus     twitter